image002

Reception

Aurora Reception

Phone: (02) 8243 4400
Fax:  (02) 9241 6444
Email: Aurora.Reception@ap.jll.com

Security Control Room Chief Warden

Security Manager

 Phone: (02) 8243 4410
Email: aurora.security@ap.jll.com

Sandra Tso

Finance Manager

 Phone: (02) 8243 4422
Email: Sandra.Tso@ap.jll.com

Sonny Tifa

Operations Manager

 Phone: 0410 501 900
Email: sonny.tifa@ap.jll.com

Eddy Olalia

Project Manager

 Phone: (02) 8243 4400
Email: eddy.olalia@ap.jll.com

Rachael Cartwright

Property Manager

 Phone: (02) 8243 4408
Email: rachael.cartwright@ap.jll.com

Ana Curkovic

Tenant Relationship Manager

 Phone: (02) 8243 4401
Email: ana.curkovic@ap.jll.com

Peter Jury

Engineering Manager

 Phone: (02) 8243 4404
 Mobile: 0401 220 837
Email: peter.jury@ap.jll.com

Janette Riley

General Manager

 Phone: (02) 8243 4402
 Mobile: 0421 144 397
Email: janette.riley@ap.jll.com