image002

Reception

Aurora Reception

Phone: (02) 8243 4400
Fax:  (02) 9241 6444
Email: Aurora.Reception@ap.jll.com

security control room chief warden

Security Manager

 Phone: (02) 8243 4410
Email: aurora.security@ap.jll.com

Sandra Tso

Finance Manager

 Phone: (02) 8243 4422
 Mobile: 0413 751 434
Email: Sandra.Tso@ap.jll.com

Linfei Khoo

Assistant Property Manager

 Phone: (02) 8243 4408
 Mobile: 0404 865 363
Email: Linfei.Khoo@ap.jll.com

Sonny Tifa

Operations Manager

 Phone: 0410 501 900
Email: sonny.tifa@ap.jll.com

Kashmir Palou

Customer Services Manager

 Phone: (02) 8243 4400
 Mobile: 0404 097 704
Email: kashmir.palou@ap.jll.com

Janette Riley

General Manager

 Phone: (02) 8243 4402
 Mobile: 0421 144 397
Email: janette.riley@ap.jll.com

Ed Linklater

Engineering Manager

 Phone: 0435 728 348
 Mobile: 0435 728 348
Email: Edward.Linklater@ap.jll.com